Nuclear Risk Research Center the member of CNO Conference

| Title | Company / Institute | Name | Title |
|-----------|----------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Chair | Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry | George APOSTOLAKIS | Director, Nuclear Risk Research Center |
| Member | Hokkaido Electric Power Co., Inc. | Kazuhiko KATSUUMI | Executive Officer, General Manager of Nuclear Power Administration Division |
| Member | Tohoku Electric Power Co., Inc. | Sadao KANAZAWA | Director & Managing Executive Officer, General Manager of Nuclear Power Division |
| Member | Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. | Toshihiko FUKUDA | Chief Nuclear Officer Member of the Board Executive Vice President Secretary-General of Nuclear Reform Special Task Force |
| Member | Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc. | Ichiro IHARA | Director, Executive Vice President General Manager of Nuclear Power Division Chief Nuclear Officer |
| Member | Hokuriku Electric Power Co., Inc. | Akira FUKUMURA | Managing Executive Power Officer General Manager of Nuclear Power Division |
| Member | Kansai Electric Power Co., Inc. | Hitoshi MIZUTA | Director, Executive Vice President Chief Nuclear Officer |
| Member | Chugoku Electric Power Co., Inc. | Hideyuki MIMURA | Managing Executive Officer Deputy Chief Operating Officer of Power Generation Div. General Manager of Shimane Nuclear Power Headquarters |
| Member | Shikoku Electric Power Co., Inc. | Noriyuki KAWANISHI | Director and Executive Vice President Division Manager of Nuclear Power Division |
| Member | Kyushu Electric Power Co., Inc. | Michio HAYASHIDA | Member of the Board of Directors Senior Managing Executive Officer Director of Nuclear Power Division |
| Member | THE JAPAN ATOMIC POWER COMPANY | Hirofumi KENDA | Executive Vice President |
| Member | Japan Nuclear Fuel Limited | Shinichi MATSUMOTO | Executive Officer, Head of Engineering Division |
| Member | Electric Power Development Co.,Ltd. | Osamu HAGIWARA | Director Member of the board, Executive Vice President Chief Nuclear Officer |
| Member | Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry | Yoshiyuki ASAOKA | Vice President Acting Director, Nuclear Risk Research Center |
| Observer | The Federation of Electric Power Companies | Yasuyuki OTSUKA | General Manager, Nuclear Power Department |
| Observer | Japan Nuclear Safety Institute | Masayuki ONO | Senior Vice President (Evaluation & Assistance) |
| Observer | Atomic Energy Association | Hiroto UOZUMI | President & CEO |
| Organizer | Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry | Junya TANIGAWA | Deputy Director, Nuclear Risk Research Center |